The Data Debate

What’s the right data model for you?

In this webinar, three data specialists will discuss the insourcing vs. outsourcing of the management of vital market data.

You can spend hours manipulating, re-formatting and merging market data before uploading it into your operating system or you can rely on an external party to provide data directly to it. Each option comes with its own unique considerations.

Register today to hear data specialists from SimCorp, Broadridge, and Aite Group discuss both sides of the debate, alongside a quick look at SimCorp Datacare™, the new cloud-based managed data service.

Choose your preferred date and time zone:

  • June 26 11am SGT/1pm AEST
  • June 27 3pm CET/4pm BST
  • June 28 12pm ET/9am PT

 

SPONSORED BY

Type: 
Webinar
Date: 
June 28, 2018
When: 
June 26-28, 2018
Speakers: 

Virginie O’Shea is a research director with Aite Group, heading up the Institutional Securities & Investments practice and covering data management, collateral management, legal entity onboarding, and post-trade technology. She brings to the firm more than 13 years of experience in tracking financial technology developments in the capital markets sector, with a particular focus on regulatory developments and standards.