Key Trends in Payments Intelligence — Machine Learning for Fraud Prevention

Banks can drive real value to their fraud prevention strategies with machine learning and analytics if they cut through the hype. Machine learning can be made intuitive and available directly to fraud experts. A multi-faceted strategy can turn fraud prevention expertise into a revenue generator for the business.

Register for this webinar and join Damon Madden, Principal Fraud Consultant at ACI Worldwide, and leading industry analyst Julie Conroy of Aite Group as they discuss real-life use cases that demonstrate how banks can:

  • Improve data management control costs while reducing the compliance and regulatory risks;
  • Utilize intuitive machine learning technology to reduce their model development process to a few hours;
  • Leverage fraud risk partners in an intelligence ecosystem to layer fraud prevention and detection;
  • Apply payment insights to improve the customer experience in digital transformation projects

 

REGISTER TODAY!

Sponsored by

 

Type: 
Webinar
Date: 
June 18, 2019
When: 
Tuesday, June 18 at 12:00 PM South Africa (SAST);1:00 PM Saudi Arabia (AST); 2:00 PM UAE (GST)
Speakers: 

Julie Conroy is research director for Aite Group’s Fraud & AML practice and covers fraud, data security, anti-money laundering, and compliance issues.

Segment: